ARTICLE: Demi Lovato: Revealed Unbroken Tracklist!

Here’s Tracklist of Demi Lovato upcoming album, “Unbroken”,

1. All Night Long – Featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland
2. Who’s That Boy – Featuring Dev
3. You’re My Only Shorty – Featuring Iyaz
4. Together – Featuring Jason Derulo
5. Lightweight
6. Unbroken
7. Fix a Heart
8. Hold Up
9. Mistake
10. Give Your Heart a Break
11. Skyscraper 12. In Real Life
13. My Love is Like a Star
14. For The Love of a Daughter
15. Skyscraper (Wizz Dumb Remix)

Unbroken Out On September 20,2011. Are You Excited ?


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.