New Band Member?

We notice that Demi Lovato has a new band member (in the photo above, he’s the one in the center)! We don’t know his name yet but all we know is he does the Keyboards. Welcome aboard! Edit: We found out his name is Alex Wright!

Yet if you want you can Follow Demi/Band on Twitter: Demi Lovato, Kevin Mcpherson (Bass, Backup Vocals), Drew aka Animal (Drums), Drew Taubenfeld (Guitar, Backup Vocals) and Mike Manning (Lead Guitar), Alex Wright (Keyboards), Emily Grace (Backup Vocals)

3 Comments on “New Band Member?”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.