Radio Disney Jams, Volume 11!

Miley Cyrus, Vanessa Hudgens, and The Jonas Brothers lend their voices to the newest edition of the popular CD series: Radio Disney Jams, Volume 11.

The two-disc EP is jam-packed with loads of features and amazing songs. On disc one, you’ll get all your favorite music tracks of the year, including “Leavin’” from Jesse McCartney and “Get Back” from Demi Lovato. Disc two features actual vids! You’ll get to see Jordan Pruitt perform at the Disney Channel games and even get an exclusive look inside the making of Hannah Montana star Mitchel Musso’s album!

The CD hits shelves on January 27, 2009 so pre-order your own copy @ Amazon!

Full track listing below the cut…

Disc: 1
1. “Burnin’ Up” – Jonas Brothers
2. “Fly on the Wall” – Miley Cyrus
3. “Crush” – David Archuleta
4. “Teardrops on My Guitar” – Taylor Swift
5. “The In Crowd” – Mitchel Musso
6. “Get Back” – Demi Lovato
7. “Scream” – Troy (Performed by Zac Efron)
8. “Tell Me Something I Don’t Know” – Selena Gomez
9. “Leavin’” (Radio Disney Version) – Jesse McCartney
10. “Goodbyes” – Savannah Outen
11. “Amazed” – Vanessa Hudgens
12. “Future Love” – Varsity Fan Club
13. “One Love” – Jordan Pruitt
14. “Check Yes, Juliet” – We the Kings
15. “Distracted” – KSM

Disc: 2
1. “Right Here, Right Now” – Troy and Gabriella (Performed by Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens)
2. “Future Love” – Varsity Fan Club
3. “Burnin’ Up” – Jonas Brothers
4. “Fly on the Wall” – Live Performance by Miley Cyrus at the Disney Channel Games
5. “One Love” – Live Performance by Jordan Pruitt at the Disney Channel Games
6. Mitchel Musso’s Making of the Album
7. KSM’s Meet the Band

Source: Just Jared Jr.

1 Comment on “Radio Disney Jams, Volume 11!”

  1. wow all the things that are being said but i will like to here more jonas and i will love to be a disney star and meet the jonasbrothers i want to meet them in person i can sing

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.